Aussteller der NORDPFERD 2023

Vorläufige Ausstellerverzeichnis. Wird durch uns regelmäßig aktualisiert.

Standnr.

Aussteller

Branche

Website

570 AGROBS GmbH, Michaela Stückl/Claudia Tranhttp://www.agrobs.de
307 Albatross Sportswear UG , Benny Alfredssonhttp://www.albatross.com
316 Albatross Sportswear UG , Benny Alfredssonhttp://www.albatross.com
525 ALB-Futterwerk Antje Lührhttp://www.alb-futterwerk.net
627 Andreas Feldt, selbständiger Futterexpertehttp://www.schnauzenjob.com
AB 3-6 Andreas Gnegel Schaustellerbetrieb Andreas Gnegelhttp://www.andreasgnegel.de
AB 25 Anhänger-Center Nord Inh. Hauke Krusehttp://www.cheval-liberté.info
321 AORTA GmbH Mr. Chu-Chen Changhttp://www.
586 Aquinesse Reitsport Frau Pia Legsdinghttp://www.aquinesse-shop.de
332 AS das Pferd im Blick Peter Kurtz & Johanna Budke GbRhttp://www.as-das-pferd.de
530 Ascot Reitsportartikel Uwe Towethttp://www.ascot-reitsportartikel.de
651 BEMER Group Bemer Partner Brigitte und Uwe Sallmannhttps://www.sallmann.bemergroup.com
AB 23 Böckmann Fahrzeugwerke GmbH Klaus Böckmannhttp://www.boeckmann.com
625 Böckmann Fahrzeugwerke GmbH Klaus Böckmannhttp://www.boeckmann.com
107 Bonbonparadies Günter Brinkhaushttp://www.bonbonparadies.com
709 Bonbonparadies Günter Brinkhaushttp://www.bonbonparadies.com
705 Brama-West Agrarhandels-GmbH Guido Brachwitzhttp://www.brama-west.de
421 Canina pharma GmbH Geschäftsführer Tim Spanke, Matthias Scheinhüttehttp://www.equolyt.de
565 cdVet Naturprodukte GmbH Clemens Dingmannhttp://www.cdvet.eu
AB 7 Cit-Lieferservice Inh. Andreas Behmerhttp://www.cit-lieferservice.de
408 Die Gewandmeisterei, Franziska Toffolo-Haupthttp://www.die-gewandmeisterei.de
337Die Hufschneidereihttps://www.die-hufschneiderei.de/
423 Dreesy Drees Dreessenhttp://www.dreesy.de
524 EQUI-SAFE Arndt Butzbachhttp://www.equi-safe.de
411 Equovis GmbH Dr. Hans-Peter Karphttp://www.derby.de
338 Flecht- & Seilerei Brockamp GmbH Thomas Brockamphttp://www.seilerei-brockamp.de
575 Food4Animals Monique Geerlingshttp://www.food4animals.nl
432 Friedrich Ostendorf NOC Home & Horse, Natalie Ostendorfhttp://www.noc.hamburg
514 GangSalat.de Frau Silvia Scholzhttp://www.gangsalat.de
407 goodfellow GmbH Rainer Forstner, Dagmar Pössnicherhttp://www.goodfellow-reithosen.de
304 Handelsvertretung Andreas Fulle
AB 8 Heim & Haus Produktion und Vertrieb GmbH Duisburghttp://www.heimhaus.de
308 Hello-Horses Reitsport Frau Christina Breuerhttp://www.hello-horses.com
601 HJN-Reiten Hans-Jürgen Neuhauser, Diana Baumeisterhttp://www.hjn-reiten.de
402 HMS 4 you GmbH Norbert Herb, Anita Winschnerhttp://www.hms4you.com
650 Hof Nettelsee Lotta Katrina Hinzhttp://www.hof-nettelsee.de
594 Holland Horse Paul Versteeg / Wonter Loesinkhttp://www.hollandhorse.eu
309 Husmann & Bohm GbR Pferde-Logbuch Anja Bohmhttp://www.pferde-logbuch.de
616 Itzehoer Versicherungen Frau Julia Nath, Marketinghttp://www.itzehoer.de
527 J. A. Plambeck GmbH & Co. KG - BALIOS BALIOShttp://www.mein-balios.com
510 JFF Riding Wear Carina Bischoffhttp://www.jff-riding.de
707 Jochen Hack Kunststoffmattensystem Hans-Jochen Hack
706 JOSERA petfood GmbH & Co. KG Stephan Hoosehttp://www.josera.de
312 Jutta Schumann WED Regionalgruppe SH Nordhttp://www.coaching.companero-gruppe.de
559 Kanne Brottrunk GmbH & Co. Betriebsgesellschhttp://www.kanne-brottrunk.de
416 KaRo-Poland Sp.z.o.o. Herrn Robert Grzyb
420 Katina Kaarster Tiernahrungs- + Zubehör-Center Hartmut Kreuzerhttp://www.katina-kaarst.de
325 King Horse Piotr Gabor Polenhttp://www.chapsnachmass.com
609 Lasquiero Miriam Scheurerhttp://www.spanischelederstiefel.com
431 Living Colours GmbH Arne Hüffmeierhttp://www.livingcolours-shop.world
506 Ludger Beerbaum Produkte GmbH Ludger Beerbaumhttp://www.ludgers.de
301 Magnum Reitsport Tassilo Rathjenhttp://www.magnumreitsport.de
503 Marstall Premium-Pferdefutter Bernhard Kreilinghttp://www.marstall.eu
600 MegaTape Reitshop Joachim Pozorhttp://www.megatape-reitshop.de
662 Moorhof Tornesch Anika Schlüterhttp://www.moorhof-tornesch.de
340 Mr. shoe-shine Ihr Lederprofi, Frank Richterhttp://www.mr-shoe-shine.de
310 Mr. Stockings Fariba Pirouzhttp://www.mrstockings.de
540 Mustang Artykuty Jezdzieckiehttp://www.mustang.pl
655 Nicoletta Gavarhttp://www.nicolettagavar.de
504 Nösenberger Pferdefutter Silke von zur Gathehttp://www.noesenberger.de
336a Peerkieker Verlag e.V. Katrin Maertenhttp://piv-online.de
333 PerNaturam GmbHhttps://www.pernaturam.de
597 Pferdebuchdiscount Fritz Seuffer KG Steffenhttp://www.pferdebuchdiscount.de
655 Pferdeosteopathie Mona Rückemannhttp://www.mr-pferdeosteopathie.de
331 Physiotherapie für Mensch + Pferd A.R. Schultzhttp://www.pferde-schwingungstherapien.com
305a Reit- und Pferdeschule Fluidum Imke Eisenschmidthttp://www.fluidum-reitschule.de
405 Reiten Dein Sport Inh. Rolf-Dieter Serowyhttp://www.reiten-dein-sport.de
335a Reitmanufaktur Tassaddikari, Frau Petra Tassaddikarihttp://www.reitmanufaktur.de
300 + 311 REITPOL Jabkowski, Mieczyslam Jabkowski
522 Reitsport Burg Gretesch Herrn Peter Timmerhttp://www.reitsport-burg-gretesch.de
422 Reitsport Dohm Sattlerei und Polsterei oHG Joachim Dohmhttp://www.reitsport-dohm.de
581 Reitsport Kettler Herrn Gerd Kettler
552 Reitsport Matzen Antje Matzenhttp://www.reitsportmatzen.com
532 Reitsport Matzen Antje Matzenhttp://www.reitsportmatzen.com
507 Reitsport Schwemm Cathrin Schwemmhttp://www.reitsport-schwemm.de
541 Rund ums Pferd Helmut Bauhushttp://www.bline-shop.de
542 SALVANA Tiernahrung GmbH GF Michael Hentrichhttp://www.salvana-pferde.de
585 Seiler-Reithosen - lookri.de Heinz-Thomas Seilerhttp://www.lookri.de
128 Shagya-Araber Gestüt Neuenbrook Ingrid Früchtenichthttp://www.shagya-zucht.de
500 Sonnenreiter by elta nova GmbH Marlies Gerickshttp://www.sonnenreiter.de
588 Spooks GmbH, Thekla V. Dieckmannhttp://www.spooks.de
548 Spooks GmbH, Thekla V. Dieckmannhttp://www.spooks.de
561 Springstar GmbH Ümit Göycalihttp://www.springstar.de
579 St. Hippolyt Mühle Ebert GmbH Henri Siehlow,http://www.st-hippolyt.de
404 Stickstudio Ostbevern GmbH der Team-Ausstatter, Frau Nowaghttp://www.stickstudio-ostbevern.de
335 Svantje Suel - Horsemanship Training Motivation und Vertrauenhttp://www.svantje-suel.de
604 Svenja Brauer Dressur im Sinne des Pferdeshttp://www.svenja-brauer.de
613 Uwe Pröscholdt Krambambulishophttp://www.krambambulishop.de
544 VOF Lansink Febrer Ruitersport
584 Voss Faible GmbH, Alexander Wupperhttp://www.pferdefaible.de
558 VTG Tiergesundheit AG Herr Dr. Dieter Bloßhttp://www.vtg-tiergesundheit.de
599 Way Out West Hartmut Schenkhttp://www.wayoutwest.info
605 Weinzierl Horsemanship http://www.pferdanziehungskraft.de
415 Western Enterprise Harry Meins-Kühne, Maike Kühnehttp://www.western-enterprise.de
AB 27 wm meyer Fahrzeugbau AG Dr. Uwe Meyer Vorstandhttp://www.wmmeyer.de
708 World Cleaner Herrn Ümit Korkmaz
428 Xaver Scheule GmbHhttp://www.lexa-pferdefutter.de
309Allianz Vertretung Christian Hahnhttps://vertretung.allianz.de/
331APM-Akademie GmbH & Co.KGhttp://www.apm-penzel.de
406Deutsche Tiernahrung Cremer GmbH & Co. KGhttp://www.deukavallo.de
427equi-art Reitkunst GmbHhttp://www.equi-art.eu
571Etalon Vert GmbHhttps://etalon-vert.com/
621Happysmilecleanhttps://happysmileclean.com/
305Herr Pferdetrainer Jan Philipp Günterhttp://www.pferdetrainer-janphilipp.guenter.de
417IG Welsh Regionalgruppe SH/HHhttps://www.ig-welsh.de/
654Landgut Brachenfeld Landwirtschaft GmbH Küstenlandgrashttp://www.kuestenlandgras.de
500aMalefiz GmbHhttp://www.hoboshoes.com
320Melanie & Dirk Beckmann GbR, MeNaturehttp://www.menature.de
401Panikschlaufe & Pechmarken Neele Koblitzhttp://www.panikschlaufe.de; http://www.verladenmitHORS.de
656Pferde Rehabilitationszentrum Tannengrund GmbH Dr. Karoline von Bassewitzhttp://www.pferdereha-tannengrund.com
314Pferdeklinik Tappendorf, Dr. med. Jörg-Peter Belzhttp://www.pferdeklinik-tappendorf.de
628Reit- & Fahrwege Schleswig-Holstein e. V.http://www.reitwege-sh.de
513Trede & von Pein GmbH http://www.tredeundvonpein.de
315Uelzener Allgemeine Versicherungs-Gesellschaft a.G.https://uelzener.de/
633Verein 4 Hufe im Glück e. V. Frau Stefanie Grabshttp://www.4hufeimglueck.de
319Verein Hannoversche Warmblutzüchter in Schleswig-Holstein e. V.http://www.hannoveraner-sh.de
109Verein IG New Forest Pony Deutschland e. V. Thorsten Goschhttp://www.newforestpony-16.de
602Verein Interessengemeinschaft Fjordpferd IGF e. V.http://www.igfjordpferd.de
634Verein Pferdeklappe e. V. Notbox Schleswig-Holsteinhttp://www.erste-pferdeklappe.de
334aVerein Pony Power 18 + Kathrin Harms-Hirche, Vorsitzendehttp://www.ponypower18plus.de
603Verein VFD Landesverband HH/SH e.V.http://www.vfdnet.de/index.php/hamburg-schleswig-holstein
410Vorwerk Deutschland Stiftung & Co. KGhttp://www.kobold-vorwerk.de